Chantal Gabel-Huter

Prokuristin & Projektmanagerin
c.huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–43

Kerstin Luge

Projektmanagerin
luge@gerryland.de
0931 61909–13

Giulia Huter-Neuwirth

Vorstand
g.huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–75

Marcel Amthor

Mediengestalter
amthor@gerryland.de
0931 61909–24

Nadja König

Projektmanagerin
koenig@gerryland.de
0931 61909–14

Bianca Danzeisen

Audioproduzentin/Kauffrau für Audiovisuelle Medien
danzeisen@gerryland.de
0931 61909–47

Gerald Huter

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender
huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–10

Aufsichtsratvorsitzender

Raphael Naetscher

Audioproduzent
naetscher@gerryland.de
0931 61909–17