Jenny Höchst

Mediengestalterin
hoechst@gerryland.de
0931 61909–63

Mercan Aldogan

Projektmanagerin
aldogan@gerryland.de
0931 61909–20

Fiona Engelhardt

Mediengestalterin
engelhardt@gerryland.de
0931 61909–46

Chantal Gabel-Huter

Prokuristin & Projektmanagerin
c.huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–43

Kerstin Luge

Projektmanagerin
luge@gerryland.de
0931 61909–13

Giulia Huter-Neuwirth

Vorstand
g.huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–75

Marcel Amthor

Mediengestalter
amthor@gerryland.de
0931 61909–24

Lea Bohlender

Mediengestalterin
bohlender@gerryland.de
0931 61909–62

Jakob Stachowiak

Grafikdesigner
stachowiak@gerryland.de
0931 61909–57