Daniel Woller

Projektmanager | Abteilungsleitung
woller@gerryland.de
093161909-12

Lenny Dincoglu

Webentwickler
dincoglu@gerryland.de
0931 61909–20

Chiara Dobberke

Projektmanagerin
dobberke@gerryland.de
0931 61909–70

Lena Hanke

Mediengestalterin
hanke@gerryland.de
0931 61909–29

Polina Streup

Mediengestalterin
streup@gerryland.de
0931 61909–46

Sabrina Eisenhut

Grafikdesignerin
waigand@gerryland.de
0931 61909–0

Daniel Hren

Audioproduzent
hren@gerryland.de
0931 61909–28

Pascal Hennek

Projektmanager
hennek@gerryland.de
0931 61909–56

Michael Klemm

Audioproduzent
klemm@gerryland.de
0931 61909–64