Pascal Hennek

Projektmanager
hennek@gerryland.de
0931 61909–56

Michael Klemm

Audioproduzent
klemm@gerryland.de
0931 61909–64

Emmie Preise

Mediengestalterin
preise@gerryland.de
0931 61909–65

Mercan Aldogan

Projektmanagerin
aldogan@gerryland.de
0931 61909–20

Fiona Engelhardt

Mediengestalterin
engelhardt@gerryland.de
0931 61909–46

Elisabeth Schmidt

Projektmanagerin
schmidt@gerryland.de
0931 61909–70

Chantal Gabel-Huter

Prokuristin & Projektmanagerin
c.huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–43

Giulia Huter-Neuwirth

Vorstand
g.huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–75

Marcel Amthor

Mediengestalter
amthor@gerryland.de
0931 61909–24