Giulia Huter-Neuwirth

Vorstand
g.huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–75

Marcel Amthor

Mediengestalter
amthor@gerryland.de
0931 61909–24

Jakob Stachowiak

Grafikdesigner
stachowiak@gerryland.de
0931 61909–57

Joachim Jauker

Vorstand
jauker@gerryland.de
0931 61909–18

Sven Schröter

Key Account Manager &
 Leiter der PR-Abteilung
schroeter@gerryland.de
0931 / 6 19 09 – 22

Nadja König

Projektmanagerin
koenig@gerryland.de
0931 61909–14

Bianca Danzeisen

Audioproduzentin/Kauffrau für Audiovisuelle Medien
danzeisen@gerryland.de
0931 61909–47

Gerald Huter

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender
huter@gerryland.de
0931 61909–10

Aufsichtsratvorsitzender

Raphael Naetscher

Audioproduzent
naetscher@gerryland.de
0931 61909–17